Von euch gewählt, für euch im Einsatz

Der Vorstand

Detlef Wiesmeier

1. Vorsitzender

mobil +49 171 - 9907002
mail: detlef.wiesmeier@web.de

Ulrich Volkmann

2. Vorsitzender

mobil +49 179 - 9375722
mail: Braunu488@gmail.com

Bodo Ohmstede

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 5424 - 3649192
mail: tushilter@aol.com

Anne Kampmann

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 5424 - 3964167
mail: zuck.a@osnanet.de

Lukas Tappmeyer

Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

mobil +49 175 - 2451 584
mail: lukas.tappmeyer@gmx.de

Christian Urban

Abteilung: Badminton

mobil +49 163 - 7669646
mail: christianurban@osnanet.de

Dennis Frankenberg

Abteilung: Fußball

mobil +49 176 - 23513737
mail: d-frankenberg@web.de

Marianne Waltermann

Abteilung: Turnen & Fitness

Tel. +49 5403 - 4650
mail: marianne-w@gmx.de

Heike Peters-Haake

Abteilung: Breitensport

Tel. +49 5424 - 360063
mail: heike.peters-haake@gmx.de

Stephan Hagedorn

Abteilung: Tischtennis

mobil +49 171 - 8176629
mail: s.hagedorn70@gmx.de